Office and Staff

GBC Mailing Address

111 South Calvert Street, Suite 1700
Baltimore, Md. 21202
Phone: (410) 727-2820
Fax: (410) 539-5705
Directions to the GBC office.


Greater Baltimore Committee Staff

Donald C Fry Esq
President and CEO
donaldf@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x12
View Bio
Chris Fabula
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO/Director of Events
chrisf@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x36
Lisbeth Pettengill
Vice President/Director of Membership and Member Services
lisbethp@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x41
Michele Kesler CPA
Director of Finance and Business Services
michelek@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x21
Gene Bracken
Vice President of Communications
geneb@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x33
Sara Garbarino
Director of Special Projects
sarag@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x29
Molly Moyer
Director of Economic Development
mollym@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x11
Robert Hellauer Esq
Director, Regional Transportation and Federal Government Affairs
roberth@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x40
Thomas Whelley
Associate
thomasw@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x19
Courtney Shubert
Assistant to the Director of Finance & Business Services
courtneys@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x34
Maura Mahoney
Associate
mauram@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x17
Mickie Gray
Administrative Assistant
mickieg@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x28
Tara Harris
Committee Coordinator
tarah@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x35
Sandra Porter
Administrative Assistant
sandrap@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x10
Cassandra Miller
Digital Communications Editor
cassandram@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x32
Shaina Hernandez
Research and Policy Associate
shainah@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x38

The Leadership Staff

David Sachs
Executive Director
davids@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x43
Tricia Ellis
Assistant Director
triciae@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x22
Sindee Ernst
Administrative Assistant
sindeee@gbc.org
410.727.2820 x27