2011 slate of officers announced for IWIF Board of Directors

IWIF Workers’ Compensation Insurance announced the 2011 slate of officers for its Board of Directors. They are:

  • Leonard Schuler, Jr., Chairman;
  • Lewis C. Powell, Vice Chairman;
  • Rocky V. Gonzalez, Secretary; and
  • Joseph M. Coale, Treasurer.

Remaining on the board are members:
Patricia McHugh Lambert, Esq., immediate past Chair; Charles Dankmeyer; Paul V. Gill, Sr.; and Kenneth Nwafor, CPA. Currently, one member position is vacant.

IWIF is headed by a nine-member Board of Directors appointed by the Governor for a maximum of two, five-year terms.

Source : IWIF

Comments are closed.