Office and Staff

GBC Mailing Address

111 South Calvert Street, Suite 1700
Baltimore, Md. 21202
Phone: (410) 727-2820
Fax: (410) 539-5705
Directions to the GBC office.

Greater Baltimore Committee Staff

Donald C Fry Esq
President and CEO
View Bio
Chris Fabula
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO/Director of Events
Lisbeth Pettengill
Vice President/Director of Member Services
Daniel Isang MBA
Director of Finance and Business Services
Gene Bracken
Vice President of Communications
Sara Garbarino
Director of Special Projects
Molly Moyer
Director of Economic Development
Robert Hellauer Esq
Director of Regional Transportation and Federal Government Affairs
Thomas Whelley
Special Assistant
Jillian Curry
Assistant to the Director of Finance & Business Services
Mickie Gray
Administrative Assistant
Tara Harris
Committee Coordinator
Sandra Porter
Administrative Assistant
Shaina Hernandez
Director of Policy and Research
Elizabeth Lowe
Digital Communications Editor
Samantha Zerhusen
Events and Sponsor Relations Associate

The Leadership Staff

David Sachs
Executive Director
Tricia Ellis
Assistant Director
Sindee Ernst
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Cathro
Manager, Special Projects