Office and Staff

GBC Mailing Address

111 South Calvert Street, Suite 1700
Baltimore, Md. 21202
Phone: (410) 727-2820
Fax: (410) 539-5705
Directions to the GBC office.


Greater Baltimore Committee Staff

Donald C Fry Esq
President and CEO
donaldf@gbc.org
View Bio
Chris Fabula
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO/Director of Events
chrisf@gbc.org
Lisbeth Pettengill
Vice President
lisbethp@gbc.org
Daniel Isang MBA
Director of Finance and Business Services
danieli@gbc.org
Mark Guidera
Vice President of Communications
markg@gbc.org
Sara Garbarino
Director of Special Projects
sarag@gbc.org
Robert Hellauer Esq
Director of Regional Transportation and Federal Government Affairs
roberth@gbc.org
Thomas Whelley
Special Assistant
thomasw@gbc.org
Anastasia Vancamp
Staff Accountant
anastasiav@gbc.org
Mickie Gray
Administrative Assistant
mickieg@gbc.org
Tara Harris
Committee Coordinator
tarah@gbc.org
Sandra Porter
Administrative Assistant
sandrap@gbc.org
Shaina Hernandez
Director of Policy and Research
shainah@gbc.org
Elizabeth Lowe
Digital Communications Editor
elizabethl@gbc.org
Samantha Zerhusen
Events and Sponsor Relations Associate
samanthaz@gbc.org
Candace Dodson-Reed
Vice President
candaced@gbc.org

The Leadership Staff

David Sachs
Executive Director
davids@gbc.org
Tricia Ellis
Assistant Director
triciae@gbc.org
Sindee Ernst
Administrative Assistant
sindeee@gbc.org
Jennifer Cathro
Manager, Special Projects
jenniferc@gbc.org