Congratulations to GBC Board and member organization executives honored at the Baltimore Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 awards

The Greater Baltimore Committee congratulates members of the GBC Board of Directors and member organization executives who will be honored tonight, November 17, 2022, at the Baltimore Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 Awards.

Congratulations to GBC Board member Dr. Daria Willis (Howard Community College) and to our member organizations’ leaders Jonathan Bratt (University of Maryland, Baltimore), Dr. Sarah Conway (Johns Hopkins Clinical Alliance), Eliza Cornejo (Goucher College), Dr. Adrianne Hammershaimb (University of Maryland School of Medicine), Dr. Amir Manbachi (Johns Hopkins University), Austin Merritt (PNC Bank), Alexandra Moylan (Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP), Blake Sheehan (Brown Advisory), Nick Stewart (Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP), Sabrina Thornton (T. Rowe Price Foundation), Michael Villegas (Weber Shandwick), and Anna Welker (Revival).

The GBC is proud to work with these leaders in the Greater Baltimore region!

View the full list of winners here.