GBC’s 2008 Golf Classic draws a sold out crowd to Greystone

Golf Classic Winners: (left to right) Doug Wolfe, Dave Thomas, Dan Spack, and Mike Miller.More than 140 GBC members and guests participated in the 2008 Greater Baltimore Committee Golf Classic at Greystone Golf Club in White Hall, Md. The team of Mike Miller, Dan Spack, Dave Thomas and Doug Wolfe won the top prize, shooting a scorching 14-under-par, finishing with a score of 58.

The following is a complete list of tournament winners:

Champions: Mike Miller, Dan Spack, Dave Thomas, and Doug Wolfe. Score: 58

Runners-up: Brian Brown, Ron Brown, Mark Loraditch, and Lew Lyon. Score: 58

Third: Brian Hubbard, Francis Kelly, Brandon Luckett, and Keith Rymer. Score 60

Fourth: Keith Barker, Lee Barker, Brett Chottiner, and Gordon Godat. Score 61

Closest to the Pin, Hole #3: Brian Hubbard – Rob Troska 3’10”

Closest to the Pin, Hole #8: Chris Petersen – 4’9”

Closest to the Pin, Hole #12: Mark Loraditch – 2’1”

Closest to the Pin, Hole #14: Deb Watkins – 5’1”

Longest Drive, Ladies: Jenn Bergman

Longest Drive, Men: Mark Loraditch

Photo Gallery

Comments are closed.