Greater Baltimore Committee elects new officers, 11 new board members

Six board officers and 11 business leaders from a breadth of Baltimore organizations were elected to the Greater Baltimore Committee’s Board of Directors at the organization’s 60th Anniversary Annual Meeting on May 11.

The board officers are:

  • Chairman, David Warnock, Managing Partner, Camden Partners
  • Immediate Past Chairman, Brian C. Rogers, Chairman of the board and CIO, T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.
  • Vice Chair, Stephanie C. Hill, President, Lockheed Martin IS&GS – Civil
  • Vice Chair, Kevin A. Plank, President and CEO, Under Armour, Inc.
  • Treasurer, Martin P. Brunk, Office Managing Partner, McGladrey
  • Secretary, Robert C. Embry Jr., President, The Abell Foundation

The new board members are:

Gary Attman, president and CEO of FutureCare Health & Management; Robert Caret, chancellor of the University System of Maryland; Sam DiPaola, president, Maryland Region of SunTrust Maryland; Guy Filippelli, founder and CEO of RedOwl Analytics; J. Howard Henderson, CEO of Greater Baltimore Urban League; Archbishop William E. Lori, archbishop of the Archdiocese of Baltimore; Thomas Mullen, president and CEO of Mercy Health Services; Neil Meltzer, president and CEO of LifeBridge Health; Reverend Frank Reid, pastor of Bethel AME Church; Kurt Schmoke, president of the University of Baltimore; and Mary Ann Scully, chairman, president and CEO of Howard Bank.

Comments are closed.