Members of GBC Board of Directors recognized as Baltimore Business Journal’s Power 10 Award winners

The Baltimore Business Journal recognized individuals as winners of the 2020 Power 10 Awards. Five of the Power 10 award winners are members of the GBC Board of Directors. The GBC congratulates the following members of the Board of Directors that were honored with the Power 10 award in 2020:

Augie Chiasera, Senior Vice President and President of M&T Bank’s Baltimore and Chesapeake regions

Greg Fitchitt, Regional President of Columbia region, Howard Hughes Corporation

Laura Gamble, Regional President of PNC for Greater Maryland

Dr. Jay Perman, President of University of Maryland, Baltimore and incoming Chancellor of the University System of Maryland

Bill Stromberg, President and CEO, T. Rowe Price Inc.

The GBC congratulates all individuals recognized for the Power 10 award.

To view the full list of winners, visit the Baltimore Business Journal’s website.